Conference Organizers
Dr Peter Sjöstedt-Hughes, Research Fellow, University of Exeter
Prof. Christine Hauskeller, Professor, University of Exeter
Dr Andrew Schwartz, Executive Director, Center for Process Studies
Dr John Buchanan, Project Director, Center for Process Studies
Dr Lenny and Elizabeth Gibson, Alice Dommert, Dreamshadow Group, Inc.

Discussion Group Facilitators
Kyle Buller, Travis Cox, Robert Dickins, Alice Dommert, Elizabeth Gibson, Jace Langone, David Luke, Farzad Mahootian, Joe Moore, Alex Pare, Andrew Schwartz, Toby Squire, Ros Stone, Becca Tarnas